SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TERM OF MEMBERSHIP (2024-25)

S.NO	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
R	tt. Rev. Dr. Thomas Mathew	Chairman	Bishop of Indore Diocese
1 Bishop'	's House, P. Box 168, Indore. (M.P)		
2	Fr. Jolly John	Joint Executive Secretary	Priest
	113/12 Nanda Nagar Church	Joint Executive Secretary	
	Sr. Emarald SAT	Member Secretary	Principal
3 113/12 St	Anne's Convent 113/12 Nanda Nagar		
4	Mr. Prakash Donel	Member-Teacher Representative	Teacher
	Vinayak township Devguradia Indore	Member-reacher Representative	
5	Mrs. Jessy Thankachan	Member-Teacher Representative	Teacher
	3, Singapore Township Indore		
6	Mr. Justin Raphael	Member-Parent Representative	Pvt. Bank Clerk
0	28-A Sanjay Nagar, Indore		
7	Mr. Oliver D'lima	Member-Parent Representative	Central Govt. Army College Employee
A/L	79, Din Dayal Upadhayay Nagar		
8	Mrs. Preeti Rao	Member-Female Representative	ESIC Employee
8	L/90 LIG Colony, Indore		
9	Fr. Sibi Joseph	Member-Other CBSE School Principal	Principal St. Paul's Higher Secondary School Indore
	p's House Old Sehore Road Indore		
	Fr. Dantees	Member-Other CBSE School Principal	Principal St. Vincent Pallotti Senior Secondary School
10	Behind Electronic Complex		
10	Sukhliya, Vijay Nagar		
	Indore - 452010 (M.P), India		
1.1	Sr. Agnes	Member-Other State Board School Principal	Principal St. George School
11	St. George School		
	Sr. Premshila Nanda	Member-Other State Board School Principal	Principal St. Joseph Convent School, Pallya
St. Joseph Conv	vent School Alwasa Road Pallya TH. Hatod Dist. Indore		
13	Dr. Anil Mangeshkar	Member	Doctor
13	890 Janta Quarters Indore		
	Mr. Dattraj Joshi	Member	Advocate
14 201, Pa	arakaram Palace,166 Jawahar Marg,		
Near Na	ursingh Bazar Square, Indore-452002		
	Sr. Manju Bara SJS	Member	Social Worker
15	Social Welfare Centre		
113/	/12 Nanda Nagar, Indore 452011		